Delete Your Account

Sign in to permanently delete your Immersive Dating account and all associated data.

Signed in as

⚠️ This action is permanent and cannot be undone. The following will be deleted immediately:
  • Your profile & bio
  • All photos
  • Match history
  • Conversations
  • Preferences & settings
  • Your login account
⏳

Deleting your account…

Please wait. Do not close this page.

✅

Account Deleted

Your account and all associated data have been permanently deleted. You can close this page.

❌

Something went wrong

An unexpected error occurred. Please try again or contact support.